True Brown K review

  
This is the first color I wanted because lets face it you’ll be lucky if you get even two when she restocks . I got True brown K first and foremost because I know what looks great on my lips and brown is definetely my color . 

My first impression is it’s the perfect little box for the set and for 30$ you get the lipliner and the matte creme lipstick . 

  
It goes on glossy and then within seconds it dries up matte which I love . I also love how durable it is ! Its a pain in the ass to wipe off but thats what lipsticks for right?  And im not even kidding I have to practically scrub my lips for it to come off , but I rather have that then having to apply a lipstick over and over again everytime I eat or drink. Overall I’m absolutely satisfied with this kyliejenner lipkit and I look forward to purchasing her other two colors . 
www.kylielipkit.com
  
 

Leave a Reply

