Big hair & vamp lips 

  
BIG HAIR

I can go a day or two with sleek ,pin straight hair but …. Who doesn’t love big hair ? 

I use sally’s remy hair 18″ in the color black . First of all they’re not overally pricey-79$ ,and they’re good quality. (Last me about 6months)  might I add that its also how you take care of them. 

I usually curl my hair intoo tight curls with the conair wand and then I gently run a comb through the curls . 

 
For my makeup I used the Revolution Iconic 3 palette in the colors (dark brown &gold) 

Gold in the inner crease of my eye ,brown on the lid,under my water line & a small dab of gold in the middle of my eye lid.  
Tame&Frame in medium brown NYX for my brows 7.99$

Revlon eyeliner $3.99

Ulta contour and highlighting kit -18$

Lip liner by pollado in raisan -1.99$

Bareminerals bareskin foundation in 10-29$

NYX illuminator -7.99$

NYX setting spray-6.99$

L’oreal perfect primer-8.99$

Stay matte bb cream-6.99$

Vegas Nay lashes -4.99$


 
My top is from www.isabierfashion.com 

23.99$ – its a long sleeve crop top 

And my necklace is from oldnavy -7.99$

   

  
  

Leave a Reply

