OOTN-isabier fashion line

  
Hey beauty’s! 

You all know I love black , and for tonight I wanted something comfortable yet edgy ! 

I recently got a shirt from www.isabierfashion.com and I love their clothes ! I ended up with a necklace as well . I chose this leather black top which is super comfy, and I love the edgy look to it . I paired it up with an accent necklace since I wanted something to stand out with my all black attire and what better way to do that then jewelery?!

  
This necklace is perfect . Anything big and gold sign me up! 

I then threw on some ripped up black jeans and my combat boots and out the door I went . 

   
I actually emailed her and she is the sweetest woman ever ! Shipping took about 5 days and I was obssessed the minute I put these babies on !  Her clothes are super affordable and good quality . 

Outfit details :

Top- leather /suede $24.99 www.isabierfashion.com

Necklace- gold www.isabierfashion.com 12.99$

Jeans-ripped black skinny forever 21-$7.99

Combat boots- burlington coat factory -30$

Xoxo loves ! 💋

4 thoughts on “OOTN-isabier fashion line

Leave a Reply

