MOTN

   
    
Hello beauty’s! 

I tried some of my new products and can I just say im inlove ?! 

I had bought the NYX illuminator  & I absolutely    Love it , I use it over my foundation because I feel it gives you a better glow and I pat it all over my upper cheekbone and intoo my highlight under my eyes . 

 
Next is the Revolution iconic 3 palette , its my first eyeshadow palette ( I’ve never been a huge eyeshadow user until recently ) for my first palette I can say I really like this one and the colors. 

  
  
And finally I bought the NYX matte creme lipstick in the color Siren and it’s the perfect fall color. Need I say more? 

 
Xoxo . 💋
 Complete details:

Ulta highlighting&contouring kit -18$

Bareminerals bareskin foundation in 10-29$

NYX stay concealer in light -3.99$

Brown lipliner all over lips-1.99$

Ardell lashes doubleup -3.99$

Liquid illuminator by NYX – 7.99$

Revolution eyeshadow palett iconic 3- 10$

4 thoughts on “MOTN

Leave a Reply

