Mini Ulta makeup haul

  
I try to go every week too add too my makeup collection , and this time around I was on the search for a dark fall lip and definetly an eyeshadow pallete.

Heres what I got ,  

 
The Revolution Redemption eyeshadow palette iconic 3. As soon as I saw it I thought Fall! So I snagged it-$7.00

  

Ardell Double up 206 lashes –$3.99

I have used these for months and i’m absolutely inlove with them! Im not intoo the dramatic look and these give you long lashes with the natural aspect to them. Highly reccomend them.

  
NYX Matte lipstick in Siren MLS32-$5.99

Perfect vampy lips! &who doesn’t love matte? (Haven’t tried it but it looks promising!)

  
NYX Born to glow Liquid Illuminator in sunbeam Ll01 –$7.49 

I will be using this baby for the first time this week & I will post on my outcome .

  

  

PALLADO lip liner in raisin LL302

Cant wait too try this one out, I mainly use lipliners all over my lips . Will post pics soon!
Later this week I will be reviewing and doing a MOTD with these products ! Stay tuned beauty’s! 

Xoxo 

Leave a Reply

