Fall for this look 

  
I wanted too do a fall look lastnight and when i think of fall I immidiately think of flannel,ripped jeans and some combat boots so thats exactly what I did. Only I had problem… I don’t own flannel …yes I know i’m probably the only girl who doesn’t own flannel. Sooo I dug through my boyfriends 20+ flannel shirts and I chose this one. 

  
I actually wore a black tank top underneath and left the flannel shirt open ,got my favorite comfortable black ripped up jeans ,grabbed my combat boots ,my michael kors watch ,did some 15 minute makeup and out the door I went . 

Outfit details :

Shirt-old navy -16$

Tanktop-walmart $5 (I had a black one)

Ripped black jeans- charlotte russe -10$

Combat laceup black boots-burlington coat factory-30$

Michael kors watch-120$ at Macy’s 
And then…theres my favorite part, makeup!. I put some primer on, long lasting setting spray,then brushed my bareskin foundation on with the perfecting face brush in circular motion all over my face. Contour and highlighted my face with the Ulta contour and highlighting kit , put some Ardell double up lashes ,used butterfly mascara by L’oreal  on my lower lashes , NYX lip liner in the color truffle,and Eyes lips face eyeshadow in grey underneath my waterline. 

 
Product details :

Bareminerals bareskin foundation in 10-$29

Perfecting face brush-$28 

NYX-setting spray -$6.99 @ulta

NYX-creme brown tint for my eyebrows-4.99$

Eyes Lips Face -10$ @target 

Fix&perfect primer by Rimell London-10$

L’oreal butterfly mascara in blackest black 868-7.99$

4 thoughts on “Fall for this look 

Leave a Reply

